Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Under the Leadership of Rev. Fr. Sunil Thoppiltharayil O.SS.T, and Fr. Jaison Kulampally, O.SS.T, the general body elected their leaders. Namely, Mr. Raju Elavuthungal as the president and other 10 members as executives through secret ballot system. Fathers thanked the previous executives and wished the new team all the best.